Mt.AiryDiscGolf- (frifunday)

Did the old man this morning and made it out to a personal favorite Mt. Airy Forest (CincinnatiDiscGolf – #23) for some early morning disc golf. My tribe will head to the beach early tomorrow so I thought it’d be wise to getting up early, prepare my body, and eat some toast or something.

car tunes,

Be prepared to have a rag, towel, t-shirt to wipe off morning dew.  7:45AM,

My dogs got wet.

This part of the woods reminded me of my favorite movie to take place in the woods, House of Flying Daggers.

Beautiful shot here. You also get plenty of commercial airlines flying over towards CVG. I like planes.

Two practice holes!

Weak out to the right and you’re in Vietnam.

Last bit of morning fog at 8:50am.

Leave a Reply

