friday’s bike ride and show

I really don’t like this photo. Building was pretty brown to begin with. It would make more sense up near the sidewalk but all the nearby buildings are set back anyway. The front yard ‘entertainment zone’ is littered with traffic noise. Bigger backyards are the way to go.

Few classics on Riddle.

Then my tire deflated when I was about 2 miles from home leading to a long walk to the bar, not an entire failure.

Packed show at Northside Tavern last night. Awesome lineup. I’d like to see Gorges again. I felt they were cut short since the show didn’t begin until 10:30. My thoughts are final band should be finished by 12:30 giving time for the musicians to hang out and drink with friends. ne?

Leave a Reply

