Dunnhumby USA New HQ (as of May 1st, 2012)

Dunnhumby is a fast growing retail analysis company.

The site for the new tower is currently a surface parking lot. About a year ago I bet my co-worker at the Hyatt that the lot would be 10+ floor tower within 5 years. $:D. Construction is scheduled to begin…soon. “DunnhumbyUSA expects to move to a new building at Fifth and Race streets by late 2014 ,” Business Courier. My next question is when they (3cdc?) will release the design. I’m sure it’s still in the library, considering discussions on net.


Skywalk? I get it now. The tunnel of pain connects to the eastern face of the Millenium Hotel.


Buildings facing the northern edge of the parking lot. Who knows,one day there may be a flourishing Ethiopian restaurant, and bar!


Art Deco CVS at the northeast adjacent corner. Those windows are punishing. I hope there is at least some rad old-school floor tiling to look at/mop.

Leave a comment