Paperboy calls it quits

Yesterday driving down Oak street near Reading Ave, a border of Walnut Hills and Avondale, a dude who appeared to be running from someone/something ran into the middle of the street to stop/gta my car then broke a side mirror as I drove off. I called 911 which was lol s of funny cause they were busy and had to call me back. Eventually got through and dispatched someone, likely way too late. Dude looked like he was running from something violent or robbery cause he kept looking back. I’m too small for citizens arrest but I might citizens run-u-over if you try to stop my car like a panicking crack head, just saying.

Anyway, definitely felt like the Paperboy.

Leave a Reply

